Your location>>Home>>about us

Zhejiang Yongning Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., located in Taizhou, Zhejiang, is a pharmaceutical enterprise that mainly engaged in R&D and production of innovative medicines and preparations, is a national high-tech enterprise, an innovative pilot enterprise and a patent demonstration enterprise in Zhejiang Province.

Our company was established initially in 1974, is the first industrial enterprise in Taizhou with annual sales exceeding 100 million CNY, and was restructured into a joint-stock enterprise in 2007 with a registered capital of 153.125 million CNY and a warehousing tax exceeding 100 million CNY, and is a "large taxpayer in Zhejiang Province". Covering an area of 140,000 square meters, our company has more than 1,300 employees, including 50 masters, 6 doctors, more than 300 professional and technical personnel, and 23 personnel with senior title. It has 5 classes of products, i.e. chemical preparations, chemical and pharmaceutical intermediates, APIs, Chinese patent medicines and health-care products, total of more than 100 products.

Safflower yellow for injection, which is the company's main product, was listed in the national "863" Program, has been awarded a certificate of "National Key & New Product", Zhejiang Province Patent Gold Award, Second Prize of Zhejiang Science and Technology Progress and the first second-class protected variety of Chinese medicine. The planting base for safflower in Xinjiang was rated as "National Demonstration Base for Genuine Medicinal Material (Safflower) with High Quality ".

All of our products have been granted national GMP certification (new version), some of which have been approved by US FDA, Japanese PMDA and Korean KFDA. Among them, Cefotiam Hydrochloride is approved as a USP reference standard by US Pharmacopeial Convention. At present, our company focuses on a number of new drug projects, one of which is listed in Major National Special Projects. Our company has applied for a total of more than 80 patents, and 50 patents have been authorized so far, including 9 foreign patents (4 US patents). Our company has set up provincial postdoctoral workstation, R&D institutions in many colleges & universities in Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing etc., and has been classified as "Provincial High-Tech Enterprise Research & Development Center".

高手彩票特彩吧 南安市| 洪泽县| 咸宁市| 循化| 大丰市| 报价| 集安市| 布尔津县| 故城县| 黄山市| 福清市| 绵竹市| 泰来县| 肥城市| 石阡县| 土默特左旗| 双桥区| 成武县| 精河县| 英山县| 荣昌县| 南溪县| 康马县| 鄂托克旗| 扎兰屯市| 姜堰市| 大名县| 定日县| 德钦县| 西吉县| 淄博市| 白朗县| 清流县| 望江县| 托克逊县| 七台河市| 鄄城县| 南木林县|

我們的永寧
您當前的位置>>網站首頁>>公司概況

     浙江永寧藥業股份有限公司位于浙江臺州,是一家以研發生產創新藥、制劑為主的醫藥企業,是國家高新技術企業,浙江省創新型試點企業和專利示范企業。

     公司初建于1974年,是臺州地區首家年銷售額超億元的工業企業,2007年改制為股份制企業,注冊資本15312.5萬元,入庫稅金超億元,是“浙江省納稅大戶”,占地14萬平方,現有職工1300余人,其中碩士50人,博士6人,專業技術人員300多人,高級職稱23人,擁有化學制劑、化學醫藥中間體、原料藥、中成藥及保健品等5大類100多個產品品種。

     公司主打產品注射用紅花黃色素被列入國家“863”計劃,獲國家重點新產品證書、浙江省專利獎金獎、浙江省科技進步二等獎,首家中藥二級保護品種,新疆紅花種植基地被評為國家“優質道地藥材(紅花)示范基地”。

     公司全面通過國家新版GMP認證,部分產品通過美國FDA、日本PMDA、韓國KFDA認證,其中鹽酸頭孢替安為美國藥典標準品。公司目前重點攻關多個新藥項目,其中一個被列入國家重大專項項目,共申請國內外專利80多項,目前授權50項,其中國外專利9項(4項美國專利),設省級博士后工作站,在北京、上海、南京等地多所高等院校設有研發機構,被列為省級高新技術企業研究開發中心。

                                                             2018年9月18日

高手彩票特彩吧 开鲁县| 格尔木市| 黑山县| 密山市| 陇川县| 闽侯县| 宁都县| 绩溪县| 青龙| 报价| 志丹县| 文昌市| 西充县| 怀集县| 沧源| 宜兴市| 苗栗县| 光泽县| 东乡县| 台中县| 攀枝花市| 水富县| 汉川市| 菏泽市| 贡山| 六盘水市| 河间市| 龙游县| 会昌县| 日照市| 拜城县| 陵水| 翼城县| 叶城县| 玉山县| 德江县| 丽江市| 陆丰市|